Indian Cricket Team Tour To Australia In 2020-21 Season

Indian Cricket Team (IND) will going for the long tour to Cricket Australia (CA) by the end of November 2020 for 3-match ODI series, 3-match T-20 Series and 4-match test series. The test series points will add into ICC World Test Championship Series 2019-21 while ODI Series points will add into ICC Super Cricket World Cup League 2020-22. BCCI has declared earlier in February 2020, that there will one day/night test match also on the tour.


Team India will arrive Australia on 11th and 12th at Sydney and move into the quarantine period of 12 days in which they will be allowed to do training at SCG. The limited overs series will played in Sydney and Canberra between November 26th and December 8th which includes 3-match T-20 games and 3-match ODI series. All the matches will be played behind closed doors – as per the reports till date.

Tour Details

November 27: 1st ODI – Sydney
November 29: 2nd ODI – Sydney
December 2nd: 3rd ODI – Canberra
December 4th: 1st T-20 – Canberra
December 6th: 2nd T-20 – Sydney
December 8th: 3rd T-20 – Sydney
December 17th-21st: 1st Test Match – Adelaide (D/N)
December 26th-30th: 2nd Test Match – Melbourne
January 7th-11th: 3rd Test Match – Sydney
January 15th-19th: 4th Test Match – Brisbane

For More Sports Related News Follow Us On: FacebookTwitterYoutube, and on our Website.

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles

IND vs AUS 2020 – Michael Clarke Warns, without “Virat Kohli” India will get whitewash with 4-0

The captain of 2015 world Cup-winning Australian team mate Michael Clarke reckons that team India in the upcoming Border-Gavaskar trophy will get...

NZ vs WI 2020 – Brendon McCullum reckon “Tim Seifert” is the next big thing in New Zealand Cricket

The Former captain of New Zealand and wicket-keeper batsman Brendon McCullum has reckon the next big thing in the New Zealand Cricket...

Asian Ashes – Team India vs Pakistan 3rd Test, 2006

Highlights • India and Pakistan, Arch-rivals; or Asian Ashes.• First time it was seen some class of great swing...

IPL 2020, DC vs MI – 3 Players Who Flopped | 10 November

There it is finals of the IPL 2020 between Mumbai Indians (MI) and Delhi Capitals (DC) at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium....

Pak vs Zim, 3rd T-20 – 3 Players Who Flopped | 10 November

In the 3rd game of 3-match T-20 series when Zimbabwe team (ZIM) has played against Pakistan at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. It was...


Subscribe to stay updated.